Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Felicia Coleman

Felicia Coleman

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Coleman
"Friendly people with great service"
Profile photo of Zacardi Bolling

Zacardi Bolling

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zacardi Bolling
"Great help and services"
Profile photo of Cassandra Adkins

Cassandra Adkins

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Adkins
"Great customer service and rates!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Bower

Brittany Bower

March 1, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Brittany Bower
"Used to be affordable* found out one of the employees was basically stealing perks from his clients. One of them happened to be a very close friend of mine, that referred me to this State Farm firm, & probably myself & many others as well. It's said that the employee was fired & replaced & that Mike Fisher himself is no longer "in charge" of that firm. That's just what I've heard down the good ol grapevine though, so just passing that along. My only "issue" with State Farm is that I recently got over a bad spell of COVID pneumonia & had to be hospitalized for a month. I tried stressing this to someone at the firm over the phone because I obviously couldn't drive the entire time I was ill & not well enough to call in to inform anyone of my absent driving but the person went on to say that there was nothing that they could do. I would think with proper documentation of events that there could be something they could do to help. As a result of that I lost my car insurance for a little while or my premium had lapsed or something I wasn't looking forward to & im still extremely behind on my bill! Covid has really put a struggle on my finances but I'm just thankful to be alive. It's fair to add that State Farm has taken an extremely long time on my accident claim which was filed over 5 months ago. They haven't even done an estimate yet."
Profile photo of Tiereny

Tiereny

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiereny
"Essence Jackson was a great help with solving my issue. She was polite and very professional!"
Profile photo of Robert Abdul-karim

Robert Abdul-karim

June 21, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Abdul-karim
"No problems."
Profile photo of deezy dabaddest

deezy dabaddest

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by deezy dabaddest
"Love STATE FARM THEY ARE GREAT TO THERE CUSTOMERS I WILL NEVER DEAL WITH ANOTHER CAR INSURANCE COMPANY AS LONG AS THEY ARE AROUND THE BEST RATES FOR THE BEST DRIVERS"
Profile photo of Caprisha Glenn

Caprisha Glenn

January 28, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Caprisha Glenn
"They're all cool, any request i made they fulfilled, when i had a claim of missing items within a week my items were replaced. They're slow with overnight tow but i have multiple cars so i wait until morning.. Prices were better than anyone including geico i just added my family on a life insurance policy that was unbeatable. Other than the 3rd party tow late night i have no complaints and would recommend EVERYBODY!"
Profile photo of Marian Johnson-Jordan

Marian Johnson-Jordan

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Johnson-Jordan
"Great customer service"